Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

To begin the registration process, see pricing or course details select a class from the calendar below.

There is no need to pay online just to reserve your seat.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019