Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

To begin the registration process, see pricing or course details select a class from the calendar below.

There is no need to pay online just to reserve your seat.

Friday, November 16, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019