Class Calendar

Select the class below for course details, prices and time. All courses receive an American Heart Association certification card upon completion of course.

Register by selecting class below - no need to pay online just to reserve your seat. 

Additional info.

Acls/ Pals - advanced practice

Heart Saver CPR - lay rescuer - care givers, teachers, construction workers, baby sitter, daycare workers.

BLS - Healthcare providers - nursing student, medical / dental assistance, EMT, nurses, doctors. 

There are 2 types of BLS classes available

1) In class - (certification/renewal) no online certificate required. Total $60

2) Online - (BLS skills evaluation) part 1 certificate required - sign up for 30min skills evaluation / demonstration check off for Adult/Child/Infant CPR, AED & Choking.

To obtain the online certificate go to---- onlineaha.org under find a course select BLS / HeartCode then purchase and complete online part for $28.50 Upon completion of the course print the certificate (bring to class) and schedule part-2 skills session for $40. Total of $68.50.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017